Skip to main content

Refund a Reward

Undo or delete a student’s reward purchase if they decide they no longer want a reward, or if a reward was purchased by mistake.

Written by Amanda Banik

Option 1: Refund from the Timeline

  1. Open the Timeline

    • From the Points screen, select the student and click Timeline on the Action Bar.


      ​

    • Or, go to Reports > Timeline and select the student.


      ​

  2. Find and Delete the Reward

    • Use the filters to show Rewards and the specific student.

    • Click the trash can next to the reward to delete it.

    • If multiple students were selected during the original purchase, repeat this step for each student.

Option 2: Refund from the Fulfillment Screen

  1. Go to the Fulfillment screen (Rewards > Fulfillment).


    ​

  2. Find the reward you want to refund. You can sort or search by student name, and switch between the Pending and Fulfilled tabs.


    ​

  3. Check the box next to each reward you want to refund. You can select more than one.


    ​

  4. Click Refund in the Action Bar at the bottom of the screen. If you change your mind, you have a few seconds to undo.

Looking for more LiveSchool Resources? Click here!

Did this answer your question?