Skip to main content

See Deleted Transactions

View previously deleted Points and Rewards transactions.

Written by Amanda Banik

Points and Rewards transactions can be reversed or deleted from the Timeline. You can still view these transactions from the Timeline.

Click on "Add Filter" and choose "View Deleted".

Currently, you cannot view who deleted a transaction. If more information is needed, reach out the support@liveschoolinc.com

Looking for more LiveSchool Resources? Click here!

Did this answer your question?