Only Admin users can clear the Site's Data.
Clearing all site data will delete all Issued:
This will not delete any students, teachers, or rosters you have created.
This is great if you are looking to start fresh with your LiveSchool account but please know that this cannot be undone and is final!
Once you take the steps below, you'll receive an email from our support team. You must confirm via email that you'd like to clear all of your site's data.
Clearing Site Data:
Go to Menu > Setup > Site
Select "Clear Site Data"
Where it says "Clear All Site Data" make sure to type in your password
In the pop up, type "Clear Site" and then click "Get in touch"
Please note that once you do this, you'll automatically send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org to confirm. Once you receive the confirmation email and write back to verify this is what you'd like to do, our support team will clear your site's data. You should see the following screen in your account the next time you log in to show points have been reset:
Looking for more LiveSchool Resources? Click here!